[vc_row css_animation=”” row_type=”row” use_row_as_full_screen_section=”no” type=”full_width” angled_section=”no” text_align=”left” background_image_as_pattern=”without_pattern” css=”.vc_custom_1505470596038{padding-top: 20px !important;padding-bottom: 20px !important;background-color: #efefef !important;}”][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Rift-Western Kenya Zone

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row css_animation=”” row_type=”row” use_row_as_full_screen_section=”no” type=”grid” angled_section=”no” text_align=”left” background_image_as_pattern=”without_pattern”][vc_column width=”2/3″][vc_column_text]Zonal Working Group Members:

  1. Agricultural Community Empowerment Program (ACEP)
  2. Agriculture Improvement Support Services (AGRISS)
  3. Anglican Development Services (ADS) Western
  4. Baraka Agricultural Centre (BAC)
  5. Bio- Gardening Innovations (BIOGI)
  6. Community Mobilization Against Desertification (C-MAD)
  7. Community Rehabilitation and Environment Protection Program (CREPP)
  8. Development in Gardening( DIG)
  9. Maendeleo Endelevu Action Program (MEAP)
  10. Manor House Agricultural Centre (MHAC)
  11. Network for Eco farming in Africa (NECOFA)
  12. Rural Energy and Food Security Organization (REFSO)
  13. Seed Savers Network
  14. Slow food Convivia Association of Kenya (SFCAK)
  15. Support for Tropical Initiatives  (STIPA)
  16. Sustainable Mobilization of Agricultural Resource Technologies (SMART) Initiatives
  17. Tenwek Hospital Community Health & Development
  18. Trans-Community Organization (TRANSCOM)
  19. VI Agroforestry

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]Manor House Agricultural Centre (MHAC)

Contact Person:

Private Bag, KITALE 30200

Tel: 0202094740 / 0722744927

E-mail: dkmwangi02@yahoo.com or mhac@africaonline.co.ke

website: www.mhacbiointensive.org 

Office location:

Manor House Agricultural Centre (MHAC), Kitale, Trans Nzoia County[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]